Free Friday Lunchtime Recitals at St Edmundsbury Cathedral

Next Event
11th August - All day
Following 25 Events

12/08/22 00:00

-

12/08/22 00:00

13/08/22 00:00

-

13/08/22 00:00

14/08/22 00:00

-

14/08/22 00:00

15/08/22 00:00

-

15/08/22 00:00

16/08/22 00:00

-

16/08/22 00:00

17/08/22 00:00

-

17/08/22 00:00

18/08/22 00:00

-

18/08/22 00:00

19/08/22 00:00

-

19/08/22 00:00

20/08/22 00:00

-

20/08/22 00:00

21/08/22 00:00

-

21/08/22 00:00

22/08/22 00:00

-

22/08/22 00:00

23/08/22 00:00

-

23/08/22 00:00

24/08/22 00:00

-

24/08/22 00:00

25/08/22 00:00

-

25/08/22 00:00

26/08/22 00:00

-

26/08/22 00:00

27/08/22 00:00

-

27/08/22 00:00

28/08/22 00:00

-

28/08/22 00:00

29/08/22 00:00

-

29/08/22 00:00

30/08/22 00:00

-

30/08/22 00:00

31/08/22 00:00

-

31/08/22 00:00

01/09/22 00:00

-

01/09/22 00:00

02/09/22 00:00

-

02/09/22 00:00

03/09/22 00:00

-

03/09/22 00:00

04/09/22 00:00

-

04/09/22 00:00

05/09/22 00:00

-

05/09/22 00:00

About this event

Our Friday Lunchtime Recital programme begins again this summer. We’re excited to welcome a variety of talented musicians to play at St Edmundsbury Cathedral and we encourage you to join us.

Friday 3 June – Amy Heptinstall – Voice

Friday 17 June – Benjamin Carnell Cello with Ian Ray on piano

Friday 24 June – Joanne and Nils Franke – Viola and piano

Friday 8 July – Natalie Werner – Voice

Friday 15 July – Anthony Gritten – Organ

Friday 22 July – Charlotte Leeder (Soprano) – Voice

Friday 29 July – Ben Markovic – Organ

Friday 5 August – Ollie Chatham – Violin

Friday 12 August – Rebecca German – Voice

Friday 19 August – Beatrice Nichols – Piano

Friday 26 August – Christopher Allsop – Organ

Friday 2 September- David Cook – Organ

Friday 9 September – Nicholas Freestone – Organ

Friday 16 September – Lewis Wright – Voice

Friday 23 September – Hexachordia in Quire

Friday 30 September Sokolowski Trio – Piano

Local School music recital:

Friday 6 May – County Upper School

Friday 7 October – Culford School

Friday 14 October – Abbeygate College

Friday 21 October – KEVI

Free admission with a retiring collection. Recitals start at 1.10pm. No booking required, just turn up!

Share this venue

Map of Bury
Bury St Edmunds Powered by DestinationCore